slow I am

So I’m supposed to be keeping going on this. That’s my promise to msyelf (yes I do talk to myself and I answer too!). So for today, I’m going to think about where I’m going with this whole process. For it is a process. I want to look at who the heck I am and how did I get here. Part of this whole “soul searching” came about because all of a sudden I feel so different than I did say last year at this time when I turned the “big 40”. How have I changed so much and did I really change or did some of the veneer fall away with all the life changes I’ve had? Maybe that’s it, this is the me who was always there, wanting to be out in front but was barred from appearing to the world as visible. I don’t know, we shall see.

Leave a Reply

